Company Directory

1steve

Steve Johnson CEO
steve@automatedgate.com

2carrie

Carrie Johnson CFO
carrie@automatedgate.com

Outside Sales

4drake

Tim Drake Sales
tim@automatedgate.com

20ej

Eldon Baum Jr. Sales
ej@automatedgate.com

10keith

Keith Johnson Sales
keith@automatedgate.com

Daniel Johnson

Daniel Johnson Sales

Administrative Support Team

Andrea Chavez

Andrea Chavez CSR
andrea@automatedgate.com

Megan Anderson

Megan Anderson, CSR
megan@automatedgate.com
Carina Bedolla

Carina Bedolla, CSR
carina@automatedgate.com

23kristen

Kristen Kerr Marketing Director
kristen@automatedgate.com

Samantha

Samantha Thompson Programming Entry CSR
samantha@automatedgate.com

New Installation Department

6sarah

Sarah Hole Project Manager
sarah@automatedgate.com

Andrew Plebani

Andrew Plebani Project Manager Assistant
andrew@automatedgate.com

11bob

Robert Graham Field Director

12mario

Mario Uribe Technician

David Braico

David Braico Technician

tylerd

Tyler Douglas Technician

22mike

Miguelito Pacheco Technician
Matthew Hinton

Matthew Hinton Technician

juan

Juan Tortola Technician

Service Department

kyle2

Kyle Thompson Service Manager
kyle@automatedgate.com

16dave

Dave Trisler Technician

danield

Daniel Douglas Technician
15olegario

Ole Nunez Technician

davidn

David Nickerson Technician
Share